Contact information

Centre of Expertise for Social Enterprises

Advice and guidance services
Jarmo Hänninen jarmo.hanninen@pellervo.fi tel. 040 766 0236

Research and education
Harri Kostilainen harri.kostilainen@diak.fi​

Social innovations
Mika Ala-Kauhaluoma​ mika.ala-kauhaluoma@kuntoutussaatio.fi​

Accelerators and incubators
Malviina Hallamaa​ malviina.hallamaa@kuntoutussaatio.fi​

Work integration, employment of people with partial work ability
Kimmo Kumlander kimmo.kumlander@siltavalmennus.fi tel. 050 529 9675
Eeva Salmi​ eeva.salmi@siltavalmennus.fi​

Stakeholder work
Jukka Lindberg​ jukka.lindberg@vates.fi​

Project management
Katja Anoschkin katja.anoschkin@arvoliitto.fi​  tel. 050 530 5039

Communications
Maarit Laakso​ maarit.laakso@arvoliitto.fi  tel. 040 350 5975

Contact us!